Unknown Landscapes Vol.4 Selected and mixed by Reeko – PG42CD

PoleGroup presents the fourth opus of his CD mix series Unknown Landscapes Vol 4: a compilation of unreleased tracks, mixed and compiled by a member of the PoleGroup platform.


To make up the fourth volume, Juan Rico, has selected 22 previously unreleased tracks. Besides tracks by Reeko, Exium, Kwartz, Jonas Kopp, Pfirter and Oscar Mulero, the tracklist includes works by many new faces at the label, such as Reggy van Oers, DJ Hyperactive, Unbalance and Kangding Ray.

With this fourth volume, PoleGroup invites you to discover a powerful selection of unreleased tracks from high-quality techno producers, all mixed by Reeko in an 74 minutes long compilation.

An extra feature about this mix series is that the selector chooses a maximum of 4 tracks from the mix CD that will be exclusively released on vinyl. For this edition Juan Rico has chosen tracks from Unbalance, Mike Parker, Lussuria and Reeko


PoleGroup42CD – Unknown Landscapes/ Mix Vol. 4 and;December 9 2016
PoleGroup43 – Unknown Landscapes selected 4 – EP, (vinyl) ; January 13 2017
Unknown Landscapes Vol 4 / Selected and mixed by Reeko

1-    Daphne RXX – Aspects
2-    Mike Parker – Serrated Formation
3-    Reggy Van Oers –  Unobtrusive
4-    Reeko  – Basic Sentence
5-    Karl Bult – System
6-    DJ Hyperactive – A Running Start
7-    Jonas Kopp – Fu Factor
8-    Exium – Fluid Dynamics
9-    Kwartz  –  Slow Motion
10-  Pfirter – Ver
11-  Oscar Mulero – In Full Circle
12-  Unbalance – Rejected
13-  Tensal – Concatenation
14-  Kessell – Addictive States
15-  Reeko – Dead Animal
16-  Refracted – Positive Charge
17-  Kangding Ray – Khat
18-  Donor – Last Cause
19-  Mod21 – Phasing
20-  Trolley Route – Sunflowers
21-  Lussuria – Dockside Pickup
22-  Positive Centre – Forever Optimun

Tracklist EP
Various Artists – Unknown Landscapes Selected 4 – vinyl (PoleGroup43)
A1 – Unbalance – Rejected
A2 – Reeko – Dead animal
B1 – Mike Parker – Serrated Formation
B2 – Lussuria – Dockside Pickup

Support; Svreca, P.E.A.R.L., Yac / I/Y, Shlømo, Blue Hour, Edit Select, Eric Cloutier, Oniks / Dude Club / Funk You, Scuba, Quail / Soma, Psyk, Cleric, Pfirter, Pacou / Tresor, Dax J, Francois X, Locked Groove, Alderaan / Arg, Truncate, Arnaud Le Texier / Children Of Tomorrow, Dustin Zahn, Ben Gibson, Perc, Mental Resonance, Gareth Wild ETG, Mechanisms Industries, RibŽ, Ben Klock, Aiken, Stuart McMillan / Slam, Jeroen Search, Raphael Dincsoy / Lehmann Club / Etruria Beat, Stefan Vincent, Oisel, Allen, YYYY, Surit / NX1, Dave Clarke, Ben Sims, Orde Meikle / Slam, Rødhåd, Ryan James Ford, Mr. Jones, Inigo Kennedy, Adriana Lopez, Nihad Tule, Angel Molina, Amotik, Exium / Kessell, Paul Boex / Abstract Division, Jeff Derringer / Soma / Oktave, Sabino Gonzalez / Cassetteclub, Ntogn, Christian Wünsch, Kike Pravda / Senoid Recordings, Antigone, Lewis Fautzi, Dimi Angelis, Cosmin TRG, Kwartz, Philippe Petit, Dave Miller / Abstract Division, SHDW, DVS1, Subjected, Ø [Phase], Paula Temple, Jeff Rushin, Jonas Kopp, Pfirter, Rebekah, Deepbass, DJ Pete, Garden Club , Antro, Robert Lamart, Pär Grindvik, Samuli Kemppi, Kr!z, Luke Slater, Z.I.P.P.O, Doka, Rolando / R3, Ness, Tripeo, Irakli | I/Y, Tommy Four Seven, Kobosil, TWR72, Etapp Kyle, Sawf, Ctrls, Error Etica, Samot / NX1, Javier Bähr / From Another Mind, Raffaele Attanasio, Dispar Vulgo, Milton Bradley, Oscar Mulero, Blank Code



Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s