Previews – PoleGroupBox01

In 2015 PoleGroup turned five, a milestone which will be celebrated with a special anniversary limited edition box and several exclusive showcases all around Europe. Let’s bid welcome to PoleGroup 5YRS.

Ten lucky fans will be selected from bandcamp orders placed between 16 March and 1 April to receive one of 10 giveaways: one of our box sets, signed by the artists.*

Pre-Order here.
*Shipment fees include tracking information for the following countries only: Spain, Holland, Germany, Belgium, UK, France, Luxembourg, Denmark, USA, Italy, Monaco, Austria. Shipment fees to any other countries exclude tracking information. This service can be added, subject to a separate charge. Please contact us before you place an order to find out about the extra fees.

Tracklist PoleGroup BOX1
Release date: April 16, 2016
Pre-Order here.
Disc 1
A1 – Architectural – “Sorrow”
A2 – Tripeo – “Lugom”
B1 – Kessell – “Prana”
B2 – Kwartz – “Simulacrum”

Disc 2
A1 – Oscar Mulero – “Genetix”
B1 – Exium – “Biolag”
B2 – Jonas Kopp – “M31” (Reeko Remix)

Disc 3
A1 – Christian Wünsch – “Emission Lines”
A2 – Spora – “Critical Consequence”
B1 – Tensal – “PGB5A”
B2 – Exium – “Nucleoid” (Lewis Fautzi Remix)

Disc 4
A1 – Developer – “No Introduction”
B1 – Oscar Mulero – “Horses” (Exium Remix)
B2 – P.E.A.R.L. – “Memoria” (Oscar Mulero Remix)

Disc 5
A1 – Reeko – “Electrical Phenomena” (Remake)
A2 – Christian Wünsch – “Radioactive Decay” (Tripeo Remix)
B1 – Lewis Fautzi – “Centaurus A”
B2 – Perc – “Body Con”



Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s